WELCOME TO THE RELAX RANCH

Experience nature up close

Cosiness, pure nature, peace, quiet, relaxation, adventure, time to read, play, roam the woods, take a sauna.

You'll find all this and much more at the RelaxRanch! An oasis of peace and tranquillity, in the middle of the forest and only 5 minutes from Lake Vänern. Sandy beaches and cliffs, clear water, 23,000 islands to explore and much more. An adventure for the whole family.

Or are you longing for some time out, all to yourself? Would you like to spend 8 days in silence in my little paradise? You decide how much support you want from me. If you feel the call back to the original life force within you, then the 8-day retreat is
💖unstoppable💖 is just right for you.

Are you an angler and want to spend a long weekend on the lake with your friends? Lake Vänern awaits you with around 38 different species of fish. Coming with your own boat? No problem, there is plenty of space in front of the houses to park your trailer. The sport fishermen who return here every year appreciate the short distance to the lake and the peace and quiet they can enjoy in the evening at the RelaxRanch.

Has it always been your dream to go on a guided fishing trip on Lake Vänern? Then you must book a tour with our fantastic guide Martin Sandmark from Vänervård. He will let you in on the secrets of fishing, tell you stories and share his vast knowledge with you about the fauna and flora of the magical island worlds in Lake Vänern. And with a bit of luck, you'll see a sea eagle circling above you, as Martin's passion is birdlife. It's best to book your trip when you book your Stuga at RelaxRanch 🎣🐠🦅

Would you like to make a romantic marriage proposal to your loved one? Then you're not the first at the RelaxRanch 💖. It doesn't get more romantic than this. If you need support or tips on how to prepare, please feel free to contact me.

Book your dream vacation now, I look forward to seeing you!

Sincerely, your Ilvy

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our privacy policy.
I Accept

AT HOME AT THE RELAX RANCH

The accommodation

PROFESSIONAL

Service

ACTIVITIES AT THE RELAX RANCH

Adventure & Relax

data-lazy-srcset="https://relaxranch.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/daniela-habrik-yoga-200x150.jpg

RelaxSpirit

Find your inner center! Book a yoga lesson or have energy blockages released in a Jin Shin Jyutsu® treatment. Recharge your batteries for everyday life.

data-lazy-srcset="https://relaxranch.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/fischen-relaxranch-200x150.jpg

Activities

Whether you want to relax in our sauna, explore Lake Vänern or rent a boat individually - you can find our activities here.

data-lazy-srcset="https://relaxranch.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/06/AM6A2187-200x133.jpg

Your very own adventure

Would you like to go on a guided fishing trip with a top guide who can also tell you all about the fauna and flora of the magical island worlds? Varmt välkommen 🎣🐠

WILLKOMMEN AUF DER RELAX RANCH

Natur hautnah erleben

Gemütlichkeit, Natur pur, Ruhe, Frieden, Entspannung, Abenteuer, Zeit zum Lesen, Spielen, durch die Wälder streifen, Saunieren.

Das alles und noch viel mehr findest du auf der RelaxRanch! Eine Oase der Stille und Ruhe, mitten im Wald und nur 5 Minuten vom Vänern entfernt. Sandstrände und Klippen, klares Wasser, 23´000 Inseln, die es zu erkunden gibt und vieles mehr. Ein Abenteuer für die ganze Familie.

Oder du sehnst dich nach einer Auszeit, ganz für dich alleine? Möchtest 8 Tage in der Stille in meinem kleinen Paradies verbringen? Du bestimmst, wieviel Unterstützung du von mir haben möchtest. Wenn du den Ruf zurück zur ursprünglichen Lebenskraft in dir spürst, dann ist das 8-tägige Retreat
💖unstoppable💖 genau das Richtige für dich.

Bist du Angler und möchtest ein verlängertes Wochenende mit deinen Freunden auf dem See verbringen? Der Vänern wartet auf dich mit ca. 38 verschiedenen Fischarten. Du kommst mit einem eigenen Boot? Kein Problem, vor den Häusern gibt es genug Platz, um deinen Trailer hinzustellen. Die Sportangler, die jedes Jahr hierher zu zurückkehren schätzen die kurze Distanz zum See und die Ruhe, die sie am Abend auf der RelaxRanch geniessen können.

War es schon immer dein Traum, eine geführte Angeltour auf dem Vänern zu machen? Dann musst du unbedingt eine Tour mit unserem fantastischen Guide Martin Sandmark von Vänervård buchen. Er wird dich in die Geheimnisse des Angelns einweihen, dir Geschichten erzählen und sein grosses Wissen mit dir teilen über Fauna und Flora der magischen Inselwelten im Vänern. Und mit ein bisschen Glück siehst du einen Seeadler über dir seine Kreise ziehen, denn ein grosses Steckenpferd von Martin ist die Vogelwelt. Buche deinen Trip am besten schon bei der Buchung deiner Stuga auf der RelaxRanch 🎣🐠🦅

Du möchtest deiner Liebsten/deinem Liebsten einen romantischen Heiratsantrag machen? Dann bist du nicht die/der Erste auf der RelaxRanch 💖. Romantischer geht´s nicht. Wenn du Unterstützung oder Tipps bei der Vorbereitung brauchst, dann darfst du mich gerne kontaktieren. 

Buche jetzt deinen Traumurlaub, ich freu mich auf Dich!

Herzlichst, deine Ilvy

ZUHAUSE AUF DER RELAX RANCH

Die Unterkünfte

PROFESSIONELLER

Service

AKTIVITÄTEN AUF DER RELAX RANCH

Abenteuer & Relaxen

Angeln

Mach den Fang deines Lebens! Nichtangler weisen wir gerne in die hohe Kunst des Fischens ein. Petri Heil!

Dein ganz persönliches Abenteuer

Möchtest du einen geführten Angelausflug mit einem Topguide machen, der dir zudem alles über die Fauna und Flora der magischen Inselwelten erzählen kann? Dann buche ich gerne einen unvergesslichen Trip mit unserem Profi Martin Sandmark von Vänervård. Varmt välkommen 🎣🐠 

YoChiMe

Finde deine innere Mitte! Buche eine Yoga-Lektion oder lass Energieblockaden in einer Jin Shin Jyutsu® -Behandlung lösen. Tanke neue Kraft für den Alltag.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Eindrücke RelaxRanch